Toco Hills Bruster’s
2095 LaVista Road, Atlanta, GA 30329
All products- ice cream, yogurt, sherberts, milkshakes, lattes, smoothies, ices, sorbets, ice cream cakes, sundaes & all cones and toppings are kosher dairy with the following exceptions:
Non-kosher items: 1. Gummy Worms
The following sorbets are dairy equipment without any dairy ingredients:
Black Raspberry, Lemon, Mango, Peach, Strawberry.
The following ices are dairy equipment without any dairy ingredients:
Banana, Blue Pop, Chocolate, Grape, Lemon, Peach, Pink Lemonade, Root Beer, Strawberry Daiquiri, Strawberry Kiwi.
Cake cones & Sugar cones are pareve. Waffle cones are dairy.
This certification does not include Passover.