The following rules can be applied when determining if honey products are kosher: Honey: Pure, unflavored honey is acceptable without a hechsher. Flavored honey requires a hechsher. Clover, Wildflower, Blossom, Orange, etc., are types of honey, not flavors, and are acceptable without a hechsher if they are unflavored. Honey in
Recent Kosher Alerts
Read More »
The AKC is the largest Kosher certifier in the Southeast. We certify thousands of products in companies and facilities in the Southeast and throughout the country.