Skip to content

Ceres – Juices 

Some Ceres juices were mistakenly printed with a Kosher for Pesach symbol (as pictured below). These products are not Kosher for Pesach. Some of these products were already sold in stores before this alert was released so consumers should be careful not to use these products on Pesach.Β