Skip to content

Jelly Belly – Gummies

Jelly Belly’s Gummies are now certified kosher under the OU’s supervision.

Please note that gummy candies are often not kosher and are excluded from kosher supervision at most AKC-certified Bruster’s Ice Cream locations (excluding Bruster’s Toco Hills which carries kosher gummy worms). Please check all kosher letters before making a purchase at an AKC-certified establishment.