Skip to content

Matzohs and Wine for the Seder

There are some matzohs and wine that are KFP but should not be used for the Seder. Some gluten free matzohs are made from tapioca starch not flour. Some wines are made from berries not grapes. One does not make a hamotzi or hagafen on these products.