Skip to content

Tums Products 

Only Tums products that bear a kosher symbol are acceptable. Before using Tums products, please be aware of the following: 

Tums Chewy Delights – contain milk and are marked as Dairy. 

Tums Assorted Berries Extra Strength 750, Tums Assorted Fruit Extra Strength 750, and Tums Peppermint Ultra Strength 1000 – are now made by non-certified manufacturers and recently produced bottles do not bear a kosher symbol. 

Tums Naturals Black Cherry & Watermelon variety – contains carmine color (made from cochineal beetles) and is not kosher. 

Tums Chewy Bites – not kosher.